Market Intelligence: Young professional / student employee (f/m/x)

  • Berlin, Germany | Fulltime/Parttime | from now on

Curalie is a young, agile company in a unique location in Berlin-Mitte. Since 2017, we have been turning innovative ideas into digital offers for patients and practical tools for health care professionals. Our goal: to move patients, actively work towards health goals and improve their quality of life on their own responsibility.

How you support us

With Curalie, we have set out to develop a platform for patient-centric care of chronically ill people. In addition to the technical platform, we are also developing the content of a variety of digital therapy programs. For current and future projects Curalie is looking for you.

  • You will actively be building up a database of relevant developments in the global eHealth market
  • You are in charge of a continuously market screening of new trends, new products, innovations and new market players and provide Curalie with a continuous market overview
  • You develop evaluation criteria for innovations
  • You drive strategic market intelligence and use your skills to create understandable market analyses
  • You independently develop analyses of health figures such as prevalence, comorbidities, age structures etc. of our target groups and other market participants
  • You work on market intelligence reports and management presentations in German and English

What sets you apart

We are seeking a candidate with enthusiasm for working on challenging and complex projects and a high affinity to digital health.

You have the necessary professional competence for this job – this includes solid knowledge in the areas of digital healthcare. You can underpin your expertise with an bachelor’s degree (for student employees) or an master’s degree (for young professionals). Ideally, you can proof relevant work experience in healthcare, digital health, med-tech, pharmaceuticals, the German health inscurancelandscape or from a consulting firm in the health sector. A confident use of MS-Office is one of your strengths. Profound knowledge of the German startup scene in digital health is a plus.

You like to work independently and agile. You have very good written and spoken German language skills. Since our team unites a wide range of nationalities, you should be able to communicate in English. Finally a bit of humor and a lot of creativity won’t hurt – we have plenty of this too.

Please note: a valid visa for Germany is required and we don’t cover relocation / extended visa assistance.

What we offer you

With us there are no rigid working hours – if you have an appointment with a tradesman, you simply move your workplace home. Would you prefer to work part-time? This is also possible with us. We will cover most of your BVG ticket. You can and should develop yourself together with us. It will never be boring because you will be working with highly motivated and interesting people and get to know many different topics. We are an agile team of scientists, product people, developers, researchers, doctors, therapists – cosmopolitan personalities like you. We often cook together for lunch in our great kitchen. And maybe you would like to play a little table tennis? A unique workplace awaits you in Berlin-Mitte.

If you want to work for a meaningful cause, then help us to develop digital products that really improve the quality of life for patients and their families.

You like what you read here?

Then apply – please send us an e-mail with a PDF file (cover letter and curriculum vitae), the earliest possible starting date and your desired salary. If you are still not sure after the interview: How about one or two trial days with us? Just talk to us about it.

Contact:

Franziska Range
Email: jobs@curalie.com
Phone: +49 30 54907127

Bitnami

Market Intelligence: Berufsanfänger / Studentischer Mitarbeiter (w/m/d)

  • Berlin, Germany | Vollzeit/Teilzeit | ab sofort

Curalie ist ein junges, agiles Unternehmen in einer einzigartigen Location in Berlin-Mitte. Seit 2017 setzen wir innovative Ideen in digitale Angebote für Patienten und praktische Tools für Health Care Professionals um. Unser Ziel: Patienten zu bewegen, aktiv auf Gesundheitsziele hinzuarbeiten und ihre Lebensqualität eigenverantwortlich zu verbessern.

Wie du uns unterstützt

Mit Curalie haben wir uns auf den Weg gemacht, eine Plattform für die patientenzentrierte Versorgung von chronisch erkrankten Menschen zu entwickeln. Neben der technischen Plattform entwickeln wir ebenfalls die Inhalte einer Vielzahl digitaler Therapieprogramme. Für aktuelle und zukünftige Projekte sucht Curalie nach dir.

  • Du erstellst eigenständig eine Datenbank über relevante Entwicklungen im globalen eHealth Markt
  • Du wirst konstant den Gesundheitsmarkt nach neuen Trends, neuen Produkten, Innovationen und neuen Marktteilnehmern untersuchen und Curalie einen kontinuierlichen Marktüberblick aufzeigen
  • Du entwickelst Bewertungskriterien für Innovationen
  • Du treibst das strategische Market Intelligence voran und erstellst mit deinen Fähigkeiten verständliche Marktanalysen
  • Du erstellst eigenständig schnelle Analysen von Gesundheitszahlen wie Prävalenz, Komorbiditäten, Altersstrukturen etc. unserer Zielgruppen und anderer Marktteilnehmer
  • Du erarbeitest Market-Intelligence-Berichte und Management-Präsentationen in deutsch und englisch

Was dich auszeichnet

Wir suchen eine Person mit Spaß an der Arbeit in anspruchsvollen und komplexen Projekten und Affinität zu digitalen Gesundheitsthemen.

Du bringst die notwendige Fachkompetenz für diesen Job mit – dazu zählen idealerweise Kenntnisse im Bereichen Digital Health. Untermauern kannst du deine Qualifizierung mit einem Bachelor-Abschluss (für studentische Mitarbeiter) oder einem Masterabschluss (für Berufsanfänger). Idealerweise kannst du erste Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Digital Health, Medizintechnik, Pharma, der deutschen Krankenversicherungslandschaft oder bei einer Unternehmensberatung im Bereich Gesundheit nachweisen. Ein sicherer Umgang mit MS-Office zählt zu deinen Stärken. Kenntnisse über die deutsche Startup Landschaft im Bereich Gesundheit sind ein Plus.

Du arbeitest gerne eigenständig und agil. Du besitzt sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift. Da unser Team die verschiedensten Nationalitäten vereint, solltest du dich auf Englisch verständigen können. Ein bisschen Humor und viel Kreativität können nicht schaden – wir haben auch reichlich davon.

Was wir dir bieten

Bei uns gibt es keine starren Arbeitszeiten – wenn Du einen Handwerkertermin hast, verlegst du einfach deinen Arbeitsplatz nach Hause. Du möchtest lieber Halbtags arbeiten? Auch das ist bei uns möglich. Für dein BVG-Ticket zahlen wir dir einen Teil dazu. Du kannst dich gemeinsam mit uns weiterentwickeln. Langweilig wird es nie, weil du mit interessanten Menschen zusammenarbeitest und viele neue Themen kennenlernst. Wir sind ein agiles Team aus Wissenschaftlern, Produktleuten, Entwicklern, Researchern, Ärzten, Therapeuten – weltoffene Persönlichkeiten, wie du eine bist. Wir kochen oft zusammen für das gemeinsame Mittagessen in unserer tollen Küche. Und vielleicht hast du Lust auf ein kleines Tischtennismatch? Es erwartet dich ein einzigartiger Arbeitsplatz in Berlin-Mitte.

Wenn du für eine sinnvolle Sache arbeiten willst, dann hilf uns dabei, digitale Produkte zu entwickeln, die die Lebensqualität von Patienten und Angehörigen wirklich verbessern.

Dir gefällt, was du hier liest?

Dann bewirb dich – bitte per Mail mit einer PDF-Datei (Anschreiben und Lebenslauf), dem frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermin und deinem Gehaltswunsch. Falls du dir nach dem Kennenlerngespräch noch nicht sicher bist: Wie wären ein, zwei Probetage bei uns? Sprich uns einfach darauf an.

Kontakt:

Franziska Range
E-Mail: jobs@curalie.com
Telefon: +49 30 54907127

Bitnami