Project manager Fertility (f/m/x)

  • Berlin or Hamburg, Germany | full-time | from now on

Curalie is a young, agile company in a unique location in Berlin-Mitte. Since 2017, we have been turning innovative ideas into digital offers for patients and practical tools for health care professionals. Our goal: to move patients, actively work towards health goals and improve their quality of life on their own responsibility.

How you support us

With Curalie, we have set out to develop a platform for patient-centric care of chronically ill people. In addition to the technical platform, we are also developing the content of a variety of digital therapy programs. For current and future projects Curalie is looking for you.

  • You manage the strategic and operative project management for the creation, development, advancement and operation of a digital fertility program that supports patients and clinics
  • You define digital fertility program concepts together with our medical experts across Europe, User-Experience Designers and content specialists
  • You keep track of overarching project goals constantly and react quickly and efficiently on deviations with according measures and ensure transparency towards the management
  • You will become a specialists for the digital fertility program within a short time to represent and account for the interests of all stakeholders involved in a fertility treatment (patients, HCPs, therapists, etc.)
  • You manage the digital product & content development
  • You are responsible for the requirements engineering

What sets you apart

You bring the necessary professional competence for this job – this includes comprehensive expertise in project management (min. 2 years) for complex tasks with fast changing and complex environments. You can back up your expertise with a degree in business informatics, computer studies, information systems, medical / healthcare studies or similar. Alternatively, you can demonstrate relevant work experience in digital project management, digital health application design or digital product management.
You have leadership experience and can effectively lead small to large teams and support employees individually.
You also have the willingness and ability to learn new medical and healthcare system-specific topics on a daily basis. Experience in the healthcare industry is a big plus.

You like to work independently and agile. You have very good written and spoken German language skills. Since our team unites a wide range of nationalities, you should be able to communicate in English. Finally a bit of humour and a lot of creativity won’t hurt – we have plenty of this too.

Please note: a valid visa for Germany is required and we don’t cover relocation / extended visa assistance.

What we offer you

With us there are no rigid working hours – if you have an appointment with a tradesman, you simply move your workplace home. Would you prefer to work part-time? This is also possible with us. We will pay you a part of your BVG ticket. You can develop together with us. It will never be boring because you will be working with highly motivated, interesting people and get to know many different topics. We are an agile team of scientists, product people, developers, researchers, doctors, therapists – cosmopolitan personalities like you. We often cook together for lunch in our great kitchen. And maybe you would like to play a little table tennis? A unique workplace awaits you in Berlin-Mitte.

If you want to work for a meaningful cause, then help us to develop digital products that really improve the quality of life for patients and their families.

You like what you read here?

Then apply – please send us an e-mail with a PDF file (cover letter and curriculum vitae), the earliest possible starting date and your desired salary. If you are still not sure after the interview: How about one or two trial days with us? Just talk to us about it.

Contact:

Jan Freese

jobs@curalie.com

+49 30 549071

Bitnami

Projektmanager Fertility/Kinderwunsch/Reproduktionsmedizin (w/m/d)

  • Berlin oder Hamburg, Germany | Vollzeit | ab sofort

Curalie ist ein junges, agiles Unternehmen in einer einzigartigen Location in Berlin-Mitte. Seit 2017 setzen wir innovative Ideen in digitale Angebote für Patienten und praktische Tools für Health Care Professionals um. Unser Ziel: Patienten zu bewegen, aktiv auf Gesundheitsziele hinzuarbeiten und ihre Lebensqualität eigenverantwortlich zu verbessern.

Wie du uns unterstützt

Mit Curalie haben wir uns auf den Weg gemacht, eine Plattform für die patientenzentrierte Versorgung von chronisch erkrankten Menschen zu entwickeln. Neben der technischen Plattform entwickeln wir ebenfalls die Inhalte einer Vielzahl digitaler Therapieprogramme. Für ein digitales Fertility Therapieprogramm sucht Curalie nach dir.

  • Du steuerst das strategische und operative Projektmanagement für die Erstellung, Weiterentwicklung und den Betrieb eines digitalen Fertility Therapieprogrammes.
  • Du definierst mit unseren medizinischen Fachexperten aus Deutschland und Spanien, User-Experience Designern und Content-Spezialisten die Konzepte für ein digitales Fertility Therapieprogramm.
  • Du behälst die übergreifenden Projektziele stetig im Blick und reagierst auf Abweichungen schnell und effizient mit entsprechenden Maßnahmen und sorgst für Tranparenz gegenüber des Managements.
  • Du wirst innerhalb kürzester Zeit zum Spezialisten des digitalen Fertility Therapieprogrammes und verstehst bzw. repräsentierst die Interessen der Stakeholder (bspw. Patientinnen und Patienten, Ärzte, Therapeuten, Kostenträger).
  • Du managest die digitale Produktentwicklung und die Erstellung von digitalem Content.
  • Du bist für das Requirements Engineering verantwortlich.

Was dich auszeichnet

Du bringst die notwendige Fachkompetenz für diesen Job mit – dazu zählt umfassende Expertise im Projektmanagement (min. 2 Jahre) für komplexe Aufgaben mit sich schnell ändernden Rahmenbedingung. Untermauern kannst du deine Expertise mit einem abgeschlossenem Studium in Informatik, Wirtschaftsinformatik, Information Systems, Medizin oder einer ähnlichen Studienrichtung. Alternativ kannst du relevante Berufserfahrung im digitalen Projektmanagement, der Konzeption digitaler Gesundheitsanwendungen oder im digitalen Produktmanagement nachweisen.

Du hast Führungserfahrung und kannst kleine bis große Teams effektiv führen und Mitarbeiter individuell unterstützen.

Zudem besitzt du die Bereitschaft und Fähigkeit, dich täglich in neue medizinische und gesundheitssystemspezifische Themen einzuarbeiten. Erfahrungen im Gesundheitswesen sind ein großes Plus.

Du arbeitest gerne agil. Du besitzt sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift. Da unser Team die verschiedensten Nationalitäten vereint, solltest du dich auf Englisch verständigen können, Spanisch wäre von großem Vorteil aber ist kein Muss. Ein bisschen Humor und viel Kreativität können nicht schaden – wir haben auch reichlich davon.

Bitte beachte: ein gültiges Visum für Deutschland ist erforderlich, und wir decken keine Umzugs- / Visumverlängerungshilfe ab.

Was wir dir bieten

Bei uns gibt es keine starren Arbeitszeiten, auch Mobile Working ist kein Problem. Du möchtest lieber halbtags arbeiten? Das ist bei dieser Stelle möglich. Du kannst dich gemeinsam mit uns weiterentwickeln.

Langweilig wird es nie, weil du mit hoch motivierten, interessanten Menschen zusammenarbeitest und viele verschiedene Themen kennenlernst. Wir sind ein agiles Team aus Wissenschaftlern, Produktleuten, Entwicklern, Researchern, Ärzten, Therapeuten – weltoffene Persönlichkeiten, wie du eine bist.

Wenn du für eine sinnvolle Sache arbeiten willst, dann hilf uns dabei, digitale Produkte zu entwickeln, die die Lebensqualität von Patienten und Angehörigen wirklich verbessern und den Alltag für Ärzte und andere Behandler vereinfacht.

Dir gefällt, was du hier liest?

Dann bewirb dich – bitte per Mail mit einer PDF-Datei (Anschreiben und Lebenslauf), dem frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermin und deinem Gehaltswunsch. Falls du dir nach dem Kennenlerngespräch noch nicht sicher bist: Wie wären ein, zwei Probetage bei uns? Sprich uns einfach darauf an.

Kontakt:

Jan Freese

jobs@curalie.com

+49 30 54907127

Bitnami